Hope it helps.

yoacblog.com

In order for anything to move there must be a constant flow of energy.  I’m learning it’s the same way with my life being effective for God.  In order for me to be moving in the right direction there must be a constant flow of acknowledging God in the matters of my life.  When that doesn’t happen I stall. I make bad choices and decisions.

Do you have a daily connection with God?

The effectiveness of my life for God is only as strong as my daily connection with Him.  My ministry should be a direct reflection of my daily connection to the one who holds the purpose to my ministry.  For example:

  • The same unconditional love I receive from my relationship with God should flow over into the way I love others.
  • The way that God has given to me, should flow over into how I give to others.

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

